TAFI Managing Committee
Mr. Ajay Prakash (President)

Nomad Travels, Mumbai

ajay@nomadtravels.com

president@tafi.org.in

TAFI Managing Committee
Mr. Kamal R Jadhwani
(Vice President)

Tulip Travel Services (P) Ltd, Mumbai

vicepresident@tafi.org.in

TAFI Managing Committee
Mr. Abbas Moiz
(National General Secretary)

Shoiz Travels LLP, Pune

abbas@shoiz.travel

gensec@tafi.org.in

TAFI Managing Committee
Mr. Hitank Shah (Treasurer)

Alka Airlink, Ahmedabad

hitank.alka@gmail.com

gensec@tafi.org.in

TAFI Managing Committee
Mr. Anil Kalsi
(Join Secretary)

Ambe World Travels, New Delhi

anil@ambeworldtravels.com

TAFI Managing Committee
Mr. Lalith Jain
(Jt Treasurer)

My Travel Agent Private Limited, Chennai

lalith.jain@mytravelagent.in

TAFI Managing Committee
Ms. Rani Bachani (Committee Member)

Viceregal Travels & Resorts Ltd, Kerala

rani@viceregaltravels.com

TAFI Managing Committee
Mr. Rai Achal Krishna (Committee Member)

Travel Assistance Bureau, Haryana

ceo@tabgroup.net

TAFI Managing Committee
Mr. Seeraj Singh Sabharwal
(Committee Member)

Charter Tours and Travels, Banglore

seerajsabharwal@hotmail.com

TAFI Managing Committee
Mr. Sampat Damani (Committee Member)

Disha Travel, Mumbai

damanisampat@gmail.com

TAFI Managing Committee
Mr. S Baskar
(Committee Member)

Champion Travel & Tour Pvt Ltd, Chennai

subbiahbaskar67@gmail.com

TAFI Managing Committee
Mr. Pradip Lulla
( Ex - president)

Cupid Travels & Tours Pvt Ltd, Mumbai

pradiplulla@gmail.com

Copyrights © 2021 TAFI All Rights Reserved